Click Here To Book Online Now
Click Here To Book Online Now
(800)688-1317

View 6 More Local Phone Numbers

Chris L

Chris L
Technicians
Reviews: 37
Average: 4.95 stars
Chris L has received 37 reviews, averaging 4.95 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Chris L's Bio:

Born and raised just outside of Annapolis, Chris L is a Marylander through and through. He leads with his outgoing personality and follows with more than a decades' worth of problem solving and technical experience. Outside of work, Chris L enjoys spending time fishing, learning historical trivia, and picking crabs.

Review:

Just purchased a new Liftmaster garage door opener. The technician , Christopher, was wonderful. He is very knowledgeable , efficient., thorough , and very patient. He explained everything very clearly and made sure everything was working perfectly. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door We have used this company for many years and have always been very satisfied customers.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

Thank you Chris Loetz!!!!! he is hard working, detailed, advise and a kind professional technician. Specially he cleans up the work area afterwards:) I like!!! Thanks again Christ!!!! God blessed Ms. DD

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Chris L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/15/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

My technician’s name was Chris. He did a wonderful job. He explained the whole situation very well, was friendly and efficient. Really appreciate the timely fashion in which the problem was solved and the great tech that was sent. Precision is my company for garage door repairs

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

I am very pleased with the excellent service that Chris L. provided. He took his time to examine my garage door, not jumping to a conclusion off the top. Chris L. has a wonderful and kind personality. He is a technician that I could see that truly takes pride in his profession. If I ever have any problems with my garage door, hopefully not, Chris L. will be the technician that I will request. Precision should be honored to have Chris L. as one of your technicians.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

Precision Garage Door installed my "replacement" garage door equipment and they have been very responsible with responding to a couple of repair issues. The most recent one I was especially pleased with the service man, that showed up and was very efficient at finding a pretty unusual problem, and all is well again!

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Chris L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/02/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Chris our door pro did a great job

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

Chris was simply amazing. He took his time to inspect and explain his recommendations to me. When I explained that I had time conflicts he was able to meet my circumstances. I hope I never need garage door services again but, if I do I know who I'm going to call. Thank you again. Excellent service

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

Chris, the technician, was pleasant to deal with. He diagnosed the problem, explained it in detail, and repaired it in about an hour. Twice in five years Precision has repaired my aging garage door opener. They have responded in a timely fashion and their repair prices have made it unnecessary for me to purchase a new garage door opener. I have recommended Precision to my neighbors and will continue to do so.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Chris L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/11/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Technician was fantastic! Just had a few hiccups with scheduling but would definitely use service again.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Chris L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/21/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

We chose precision doors after seeing there ads on TV. We thought we would give them a try and boy did they live up to the commercial. Our guy Chris who came to the house was knowledgeable, curtious and very friendly. He had our garage door working in no time and had all the parts right there on his truck. Would not hesitate to call them again. Thanks Precision for getting back in working order Krys

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Chris L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/04/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Cable to one of my garage doors broke on a Saturday and Precision Garage Door came out the next day and replaced the cables and pulleys on both doors. Chris L. was my technician and was very professional. Chris explained what the cables did and informed me that the cables on the other door were getting ready to break. I would use PGD again.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Cables

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

Chris was very knowledgeable and a hard worker. Our door represented some challenges, but he persevered and got it done.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

We are extremely satisfied with the work done by Precision Overhead Garage Door. Our repairman, Chris L., examined our broken springs and provided two solutions to fix the problem. He explained each solution and why each would fix the problem. One included a little more work than the other but both would work. After selecting our solution, Chris told us how he would do the job and completed in a very timely manner. Chris was professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Precision and Chris to anyone who has a garage door issue.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Chris L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/11/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Googled garage door repair, Precision had most stars and great reviews.. No need to wait for parts, fixed within 2hours… Great choice, will recommend.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

Best service I have had in a long time. Highly recommended.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

Chris L. was the technician that replaced our garage door opener and also added struts to stiffen both doors. Installation of the replacement opener, original to home in 2006 was very easy and the rail and belt were reused because of a previous replacement. The work was to stiffen the doors was difficult because of their age, but completed to our satisfaction. Sincerely, Bill DeHoff

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Technicians: Chris L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/24/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Chris L. was extremely helpful and efficient. He made sure we knew what he was doing during each step of the process. We highly recommend using Chris L. and Precision Garage Door Service.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

Chris was absolutely amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional while being personable as well. He was able to advise me on what the next steps are for my garage door.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Chris L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/05/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Chris arrived about an hour early after texting and asking if it was ok. I was happy to have job done early. He was very good at explaining what he found and making recommendations for potential future issues. I'm really happy to have had this work done.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technicians: Chris L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/18/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Chris was excellent in finding all the issues with our garage door opener and got it into great shape meeting the needs we knew we had and several we didn’t know about. Very efficient and complete work. I especially like that he was able to talk on the phone with the technician who originally installed the door. Great longevity in the company.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Chris L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/09/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Our door was stuck half open and bent in the middle. We got quick same day service and a tech, Chris, who was polite, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He was able to get door closed and set us up for a new door install the following week. Highly recommend this company.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Doors

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

Friendly and professional service. Technician was professional and knowledgeable, and very friendly.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

good job

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Chris L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/10/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

We kept Precision Garage repair in our file because they did a great job the first time we called them. They arrived within the time period they said. Told us the amount of time to repair with an estimate. It was finished that same day and the repair man was curtious and kind. I knew who he was by his picture and name. Great job

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

Christopher was great. He explained why the door was not working right and what he would do to fix it. He fixed it and gave us two remotes for the door. He was very personable and I would highly recommend him.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Chris L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/24/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Another company told me it would cost more to use Precision but actually you had the better price! Instead of telling me the door was so old that the necessary part was unavailable he came up with a less expensive solution. I am very pleased with your service and will call again soon for another small repair that he recommended.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

Chris explained my options for fixing the old opener. He completed his work quickly, and then showed me how to work the new controls. He was very pleasant to work with. Great job Chris!

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Chris L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/09/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Chris was epic. Very helpful, pleasant and informative. Very satisfied. Great job.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Technicians: Chris L
Review:

Chris A quickly diagnosed the problem with my wall opener unit and made the repair under warranty. He even took the time to fix my car mirror which I broke backing out so he could reach the opener. He went above and beyond expectations.

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Chris L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/10/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Excellent service. Responsive, professional, knowledgeable, proficient, and courteous. Just very expensive!

-

Chris L Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Chris L
Next Page
Washington DC Area

(202) 684-7282

(202) 684-7282
Bethesda | Silver Spring Area

(301) 893-7659

(301) 893-7659
Clinton Area

(301) 485-6848

(301) 485-6848
Gaithersburg | Germantown Area

(301) 363-4052

(301) 363-4052
Laurel Area

(301) 358-0637

(301) 358-0637
Edgewater Area

(410) 260-0966

(410) 260-0966
Waldorf | La Plata Area

(301) 747-3185

(301) 747-3185
Frederick Area

(301) 620-0488

(301) 620-0488
Precision Garage Door of Frederick
Office: (240) 549-5777
1090 W Patrick St
Unit 1A

Frederick, MD 21703
Precision Garage Door
Office: 301-610-3006
525 W Main St
Unit 151

Laurel, MD 20707

Licenses

MHIC#
138079
D.C. License
420220000112